Task Force on New MS Programme

School Committee

The possibility of an altogether new Masters programme, with a futuristic and revolutionary import, in "earth and planetary systems."

The following task force with the mandate of brainstorming on the feasibility and rubrics for a new MS programme,

Dr. Mian Muhammad Awais (convener)
Dr. Fozia Parveen
Dr. Talha Manzoor
Dr. Amna Ijaz (Afiniti Fellow)
Dr. Zahra Lakdawala
Dr. Muhammad Zaheer