Graduate Programme Committee (GPC)

School Committee

Graduate Program Committee (GPC) consists of the following members,

Dr. Muhammad Usman (Convener, SGPC)
Dr. Muhammad Saeed (DGPC Chemistry)
Dr. Ijaz Haider Naqvi (DGPC Electrical Engineering)
Dr. Aziz Mithani (DGPC Biology)
Dr. Muhammad Hamad Alizai (DGPC Computer Science)
Dr. Tajdar Mufti (DGPC Physics)
Ms. Iqra Azeem (PhD Scholar, Department of Chemistry)
Mr. Waleed Riaz (PhD Scholar, Department of Computer Science)

Ms. Ayesha Ikam Butt (SSE Office of the Dean, administrative focal person)