Undergraduate Curriculum Committee (UGCC)

School Committee

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee (UGCC) consists of the following members,

Dr. Muhammad Tariq 
Dr. Safee Ullah (Convenor) 
Dr. Habib Ur Rehman 
Dr. Qasim Imtiaz 
Dr. Ihsan Ayub Qazi 
Dr. Murtaza Taj 
Dr. Momin Uppal 
Dr. Muhammad Tahir 
Dr. Haniya Azam (Co-convenor) 
Dr. Adnan Khan 
Dr. Sultan Sial
Dr. Ammar Ahmed Khan 
Ameer Hamza (PhD)
Arham Naseem Khawaja 
Aleena Khan (Dean’s Office) 
Nouman Baig (Academic Advising)

Policy Note for Courses with SCI/ENGG Prefix

SCI and ENGG courses will be extremely valuable. These courses epitomize what we stand for, no borders. For example, a course on climate change may not fall into any category, because it is an all-encompassing body of knowledge, bigger than the silos we have created (a.k.a. chemistry, biology, physics, engineering, CS etc). One can say the same for many envisaged courses such as mechanics of the human body, science and society, science policy, the science of archaeology, ideas that shape
our universe, the greatest feats of technology etc.

For detail policy, please view the attached document.