Departmental Search Committee (DSC)

Department of Mathematics

The Search Committee consists of the following members,

Dr. Shaheen Nazir(Convener)
Dr. Sultan Sial
Dr. Imran Naeem
Dr. Haniya Azam
Dr. Adnan Khan
Dr. Ali Ashhar Zaidi

All hiring cases will be dealt by the Departmental Search Committee (DSC). The DSC is dedicated for the capacity building of the department.