Industrial Advisory Board

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

Industrial Advisory Board consists of the following members,

Dr. Basit Yameen (Convener- LUMS)
Dr. Qandeel Almas (member- LUMS)
Dr. Muhammad Zaheer (member- LUMS)
Dr. Ali Rauf (member- LUMS)
Dr. Asad Javaid (Paper Excellence Group- Canada)
Mr. Muhammad Idrees (Engro Polymer & Chemicals Ltd)
Mr. Mushfiq Hussain (Descon Oxychem Limited)
Mr. Syed Salman Bin Aslam (Fatima Group)
Ms. Tahira Yasmin (Packages limited)